Bhumika Desai Shah

Who is the one~ you wanna say “THANKS” ?

In commuter's rage.., Learning Horizones, Uncategorized on June 26, 2013 at 8:40 am

 

A video of merely 1.56 minutes, touched my soul!

***

definitely, if I can go back in time and say THANKS , I will say THANKS to my DAD!

Whatever I am today, He has nurtured each moment of my life with his love and support!

Wish i would have said it before years….- Daddu, Thanks, for giving me such a special upbringing (“weird” for most normal souls) and definitely my world revolves around you!

***

Sharing this video, just to pass on a massage – Please say out your feelings LOUD and CLEAR, don’t wait for perfect time.

SAY IT NOW!

Comments are Motivation :)

